Find a Teacher

Choosing a qualified music teacher is important. The names below show the complete list of our teachers, the town in which they live, their email addresses, field of concentration and phone numbers. Please contact individual teachers for more information and specific details. Note that many teachers teach in locations other than their homes and outside the town in which they live.

*-State Certified, **-Nationally Certified, P-Piano, TH-Theory, Ens-Ensemble, OR-Organ, TR-Trumpet, Cho-Choral Music, MuEd-Music Education, VO-Voice, G-Guitar, ChM-Chamber Music, V-Violin, VA-Viola, F-Flute, Ac – Accompanist, CG – Classical Guitar

 

Kristy Aiello

kristy@timelessharmonystudio.com

timelessharmonystudio.com 

865-438-4711

Groton, CT

Teaching Area: P, F, Acc

Joyce Baxter

jbaxter01@hotmail.com

860-669-4364

Clinton, CT

Teaching Area: P, Acc

Jane Bugbee

janebugb@comcast.net

(860) 434-1952

Old Lyme, CT

Teaching Area: P, Acc

Michael J. Clarke

mjclarke1994@gmail.com

(210)-834-8322

New London, CT 06320-5416

Teaching Area: Piano Pedagogy, TH

David DeLucia

mrdcac@aol.com

860- 873-2268

East Saddam, CT

Teaching Area: P

Linda Hinz

lhinzstudio@gmail.com

(860)-608-9492

New London, CT

Teaching Area: P, Acc

Adele Huffman

guilfordpiano@sbcglobal.net

(203) 453-6903

Guilford, CT

Teaching Area: P, TH

Linda Kelley

firestorm@atlanticbb.net

(860) 892-8498

Oakdale, CT

Teaching Area: P

Sabina Kyakin

hegeli@comcast.net

(203) 481-7617

Branford, CT

Teaching Area: P

Oxana Lauria

oxanalauria@gmail.com

203-530-5087

Clinton, CT

Teaching Area: P, TH

Sabrina Lee**

musicstudioofsabrinalee@yahoo.com

860-7305-5884

East Lyme, CT

Teaching Area: P, TH

Irene Listorti

ilistorti@excite.com

(860) 388-9884

Old Saybrooke, CT

Teaching Area: P, OR

Ralph Peach

rrmmpp@hotmail.com

(806)-552-4405

Clinton, CT

Teaching Area: P, TH

Dorothy Renouf

ddrenouf@snet.net

(203) 453-5411

Guilford, CT

Teaching Area: P, TH

Elaine Scalzo Silbereis

elainesilbereis@gmail.com

(860) 523-8222

West Hartford, CT

Teaching Area: P, TH, Piano Pedagogy

Donna Stamm

dbstamm@prodigy.net

(860) 873-1120

East Haddam, CT

Teaching Area: P, Acc

Natalia Syed

majid.syed@att.net 

Natalia Syed’s Piano and Voice Studio

(860) 661-4271

East Lyme, CT

Teaching Area: P, TH, V, Acc

 

 

 

Advertisements